Antiragging


Antiragging Mentors



Antiragging Committee


Name Designated Contact Email
Brig (Dr.) Rajiv Divekar, Director, SIMS Chairperson(Director) 9765290159 director@sims.edu
Mr. Vikas Khandode Health Inspector 9623457209 vilaskhandode@gmail.com
Ms. Sachin Pawar Police Sub Inspector 7030402583 sachin.pawar5386@gmail.com
Mr. Ganesh Khaladkar Editor Pudhari Local News Paper 27458551 / 52 ganeshkhaladkar@gmail.com
Ms. Renuka Mukadam Executive Member 8380067440 renushri@gmail.com
Dr. Pravin Kumar Member (Faculty) 9822059549 pravink@sims.edu
Dr. Suruchi Pandey Member (Faculty) 8308876100 suruchi.p@sims.edu
Mr. Sandeep More Member (Parents Representative) 8888492305 sandeep.more23@sims.edu
Mr. Shamrao Chavan Member (Parents Representative) 9823638627 chavan.shyamrao04@gmail.com
Gaurav Kar Member(Jr. Students Representative) - gaurav.kar2022@gmail.com
Ashwin Narayan Member(Sr. Students Representative) - ashwin.narayan2021@sims.edu
Lt. Col. MN Bade (Retd) Member Secretary(Campus Admin) 7278016638 campusadmin@sims.edu

Antiragging Squad


Name Designated Contact Email
Dr. Pradnya Chitrao Member (Associate Professor) 8275522005 pradnyac@sims.edu
Mr. Nirmal Salvi Member (Asst. Director of Physical Education & Sports) 9822867795 nirmal.salvi@siu.edu.in
Simran Bains Member(Students Representative) - simran.bains2021@sims.edu
Mahima Chawla Member(Students Representative) - mahima.chawla2021@sims.edu
Mr. Rahul Wankhede Member (Office Superintendent) 9850633300 osadmin@sims.edu
Lt. Col. MN Bade (Retd) Member Secretary(Campus Admin) 7278016638 campusadmin@sims.edu

Antiragging SIU guidelines



Antiragging Circulars


(download)

Antiragging Videos


Click Here