SIU Logo Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies (SIMS) an MBA College in Pune Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies (SIMS) an MBA College in Pune facebook twitter
Home | Webmail
Synapse | Contact
Institute
Academic
Faculty
Students
Arrow
Arrow
Arrow
Next
Prev
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
 

Students

Students Events

1 Aniket Jagtap won the Best Internship Project in "Summer 2014" Saturday, 18 October 2014
2 Surjit Roy's CPS has been selected Friday, 10 October 2014
3 Pushpanjali Mitra wrote an article on, "ANALYSIS OF THE REASONS BEHIND RAGHURAM RAJAN’S Wednesday, 08 October 2014
4 Abhinav Sinha, Abhishek Gupta and Sudeep Singh Jhala won the Microsoft #Cloud Competition Wednesday, 08 October 2014
5 SIU Inter-Institute Swimming Tournament Wednesday, 01 October 2014
6 Runners-up at Convergence 2014, SIMSREE Wednesday, 01 October 2014
7 2nd Prize Winner in the UNESCO -Youth Competition Friday, 19 September 2014
8 Ramesh Pradhan's summer project has been chosen among the top 10 projects Thursday, 18 September 2014
9 SIMS Girls Football team finished Runners-up at the 5th SIU Inter Institute Football Tournament Thursday, 18 September 2014
10 Runner-up at SCIT B-Plan Competition Thursday, 18 September 2014
11 Building Self Confidence and Integration: the key to becoming an Effective Leader-360 Degree Wednesday, 17 September 2014
12 Runner's Up at IIM Shillong Monday, 15 September 2014
13 Ramesh Pradhan wrote an article titled " Era of Business Intelligence : The BigData Way " Sunday, 14 September 2014
14 Ravi Singh wrote a research paper Saturday, 13 September 2014
15 Achievement by Aditya Bhatnagar Saturday, 13 September 2014
16 Tatva - Strategic Planning Case Study Competition - Academic Cell Saturday, 13 September 2014
17 SIU Inter Institute Chess Tournament Friday, 12 September 2014
18 Acing an Interview: How to be an Ideal Candidate for a Job Friday, 12 September 2014
19 Career Opportunity in Supply Chain - Noesis club Tuesday, 09 September 2014
20 Open Hand Combat Self- Defense workshop - Women’s Cell Saturday, 06 September 2014
21 SIU Inter Institute Basketball Tournament CHAMPIONS Thursday, 04 September 2014
22 Teacher’s Day Thursday, 04 September 2014
23 Strategic planning & creativity in advertising - 360 Degree Saturday, 30 August 2014
24 SIMS Boys Badminton team was crowned "Runner's Up" at the SIU Thursday, 28 August 2014
25 Krishna Janmashtami Celebrations (Dahi-Handi 2014) Monday, 18 August 2014
26 Celebration of RakshaBandhan with security, housekeeping and Mess staff Sunday, 10 August 2014
27 4Thought : Global Indian Management Thought Process: How Indian Organizations and Movements are changing the World Friday, 08 August 2014
28 SIMBLAZE Thursday, 07 August 2014
29 Counter Terrorism Regime and Protection of Human Rights (MUN) Monday, 04 August 2014
30 Blood Donation Camp Thursday, 31 July 2014
31 Market Beat Wednesday, 30 July 2014
32 Guest Lecture - Dr. Mukul Madhar Wednesday, 30 July 2014
33 Ice Breaker Session Between the Seniors & Juniors Wednesday, 30 July 2014
34 Trading of Shares and Bonds in the Stock Market - Guest Lecture Wednesday, 30 July 2014
35 SIMFAST Thursday, 24 July 2014
36 The Power of Happy Leadership - 360 Degree Saturday, 12 July 2014
37 Jidnyasa Tuesday, 17 June 2014
38 PREPARING TO LEAD- What school teaches you Friday, 06 June 2014
39 PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT-Rajesh Talathi Friday, 06 June 2014
40 FINANCING- An inevitable partner Thursday, 05 June 2014
41 Special Award Ceremony 2014 Saturday, 22 March 2014
42 KALEIDOSCOPE – WHERE WIT MEETS RECREATION Wednesday, 26 February 2014
43 Orion2014 Monday, 20 January 2014
44 Labyrinth Saturday, 28 September 2013
45 CORPORATE ROLE IN WOMEN'S CAREER ENHANCEMENT” & “BREAKING THROUGH THE PINK COLLAR GHETTO" Saturday, 14 September 2013
46 STRATEGEM - RUPEE DEPRECIATION AND ITS REPERCUSSIONS Saturday, 14 September 2013
47 HR A STRATEGIST Friday, 13 September 2013
48 Reaching out to Rural India: Way forward to CSR Friday, 13 September 2013
49 TEACH FOR INDIA Saturday, 07 September 2013
50 Mr. Bharucha in SIMS Saturday, 24 August 2013
51 Orientation batch 2013-15 Video Thursday, 11 July 2013
52 9th Convocation - Video Tuesday, 15 January 2013
 

Dr Londe along with Dr Angelica Bahl and Dr Gregory Black of Metropolitan State University of Denver

Dr Londe along with Dr Angelica Bahl and Dr Gregory Black of  Metropolitan State University of Denver wrote a research paper on The Implication of Consumer Knowledge of Technology, Demographics... Read more

Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar wrote two research papers

Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar wrote two research papers titled, "Market Expansion strategies" and " Factors influencing purchase of mobile phone by rural consumers:An empirical study" which have been... Read more

Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar wrote two research papers

Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar wrote two research papers titled, "Market Expansion strategies" and " Factors influencing purchase of mobile phone by rural consumers:An empirical study" which have been... Read more

11th Convocation (2014)

The 11th Convocation Ceremony of Symbiosis International University is on Wednesday, November 26, 2014. His Excellency Shri. Pranab Mukherjee, President of India will be the Chief Guest for the Co... Read more

Notification No.SIU/28/517 dated 18 September 2014:Schedule of 11th Convocation

Notification No.SIU/28/517 dated 18 September 2014 Subject : Schedule of 11th Convocation It is hereby notified for the information of all concerned that the 11th Convocation of Symbio... Read more

Dr Chitrao along with SIMS students wrote a research paper

Dr Chitrao along with SIMS students Ms Ayesha Kanwar, Aisha Naronha and Somya Sharma wrote a research paper titled , "GENDER DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION IN STRATEGIC HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT:... Read more

Prof. Vanishree wrote a research paper

Prof. Vanishree wrote a research paper on ,"A CLUSTER ANALYSIS ON BANKING SERVICES AND BEHAVIOR PATTERN OF CUSTOMERS" which has been accepted for publication in the INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF APPLIED... Read more