SIU Logo Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies (SIMS) an MBA College in Pune Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies (SIMS) an MBA College in Pune facebook twitter
Home | Webmail
Synapse | Contact
Institute
Academic
Faculty
Students
Arrow
Arrow
Arrow
Next
Prev
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
 
institute events

1 Prof. Vanishree wrote a research paper Tuesday, 02 September 2014
2 Resuming careers after a life transition phase-Womancipation’14 Saturday, 23 August 2014
3 SIMS - MARATHON CHAMPIONS Friday, 15 August 2014
4 Prof Komal Chopra has been selected for a Doctoral consortium Monday, 04 August 2014
5 Dr Chitrao wrote a research paper titled "Internal communication satisfaction as an employee motivation tool in the retail sector in Pune Friday, 01 August 2014
6 Dr. Shubhada Sabade wrote a research paper “Bypassing the Debt Trap – Indian Perspective” Friday, 25 July 2014
7 Prof Vanishree wrote a research paper Friday, 18 July 2014
8 Dr Shubhada wrote a research paper Friday, 18 July 2014
9 Dr Pravin Kumar wrote a research paper Friday, 18 July 2014
10 The Budget analysis by Prof. Sudeep Bedi held on 14th July 2014. Tuesday, 15 July 2014
11 Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar wrote a paper Monday, 14 July 2014
12 Sanchari Debgupta wrote a paper Monday, 14 July 2014
13 Prof. Arti Chandani and Dr. Mita Mehta wrote a paper Monday, 07 July 2014
14 Orientation 2014 Videos Friday, 13 June 2014
15 Dr. Shubhada Sabade wrote an articled which was published in Financial Express. Friday, 13 June 2014
16 EpSBS 2014 May has been Published Thursday, 05 June 2014
17 Dr. Pradnya V Chitrao and Dr. Asha Nagendra Wrote a paper Wednesday, 23 April 2014
18 Prof. Komal Chopra wrote a research paper Friday, 18 April 2014
19 Mr. Srinivasan wrote a research paper Friday, 18 April 2014
20 Dr. Shubhada Sabade's Paper has been published in Procedia Thursday, 10 April 2014
21 Acceptance of paper IJIRS Saturday, 29 March 2014
22 Review-Marketing Management Saturday, 29 March 2014
23 Gold as an investment vehicle Saturday, 29 March 2014
24 Is your wellness programme being designed for Millenials? Saturday, 29 March 2014
25 Approval of Minor Research Project 2013- Dr. P. Chitrao Monday, 24 March 2014
26 Seeking confirmation to go ahead with publication of article for Reflexionar Magazine Monday, 24 March 2014
27 Paper published Monday, 24 March 2014
28 Acceptance of Paper for Publication Monday, 24 March 2014
29 Acceptance of Paper for publication in International Journal - Coming Issue Monday, 24 March 2014
30 Best Paper Award @ GTU International conference Friday, 21 March 2014
31 Research Paper acceptance Friday, 21 March 2014
32 Research Paper acceptance Friday, 14 March 2014
33 Field Marshal Manekshaw Memorial Lecture Thursday, 06 March 2014
34 Study on Employee Retention and Commitment Monday, 03 March 2014
35 Seminar on Corporate Governance Saturday, 01 March 2014
36 SUBMISSION OF ABSTRACT FOR PAPER PRESENTATION Friday, 28 February 2014
37 Dr Shubhada wrote an article in Financial Express Wednesday, 26 February 2014
38 Paper Published by SIMS Faculties Tuesday, 11 February 2014
39 SIMSeption Thursday, 06 February 2014
40 SIMS faculties Paper Acceptance Letter- JOM/IAEME/Ref Code:992011 Thursday, 09 January 2014
41 Best Practices in SMEs and Their Relevance to Corporate Governance Issues Saturday, 14 December 2013
42 Shaping the future of Business and Society Saturday, 14 December 2013
43 Prof. Dr. Vinit Dani has awarded Dewang Mehta best Marketing faculty award for 2013. Wednesday, 30 October 2013
44 Dr. Suruchi Pandey participated in Dewang Mehta Busines School Awards 2013 Tuesday, 29 October 2013
45 Prof Arti Chandani participated in Dainik Bhaskar National Education Leadership Awards 2013 Tuesday, 29 October 2013
46 Research Paper by Prof. Dr. Dani & Prof. Vanishree Friday, 18 October 2013
47 Google Faculty Summit 2013 Thursday, 03 October 2013
48 Prof Dr. Londhe Apointed on editorial board of OJAS Friday, 27 September 2013
49 Paper Selected in International HR Conference Friday, 27 September 2013
50 Prof .Dr. Shubhada Sabade Selected as Co-Review a Handbook for IJEB Tuesday, 10 September 2013
51 Reasearch Paper by Mr. Srinivasan Radhakrushnan Accepted for "Complex Adaptive System Conference" Wednesday, 14 August 2013
52 Research Paper by Dr. Vinit Dani & Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar accepted in IJAR(September issue) Wednesday, 14 August 2013
53 Research Paper by Dr. Vinit Dani & Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar accepted in IJAR(September issue) Wednesday, 14 August 2013
54 Two Papers from Mr. Srinivasan Radhakrishnan Accepted Wednesday, 24 July 2013
55 Paper Published in Global Research by Dr. Vinit Dani & Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar Tuesday, 23 July 2013
 

Prof. Vanishree wrote a research paper

Prof. Vanishree wrote a research paper on ,"A CLUSTER ANALYSIS ON BANKING SERVICES AND BEHAVIOR PATTERN OF CUSTOMERS" which has been accepted for publication in the INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF APPLIED... Read more

SIMS - MARATHON CHAMPIONS

SIMS was declared the "Champions of the Marathon" by standing FIRST in the Fitness for Freedom Run organized by SIU on 15th August, 2014. Brig. Rajiv Divekar sir was declared winner in the Vete... Read more

Seminar on Corporate Governance

Seminar on Corporate Governance 2014 SIMS Khadki Pune and National Foundation for Corporate Governance (NFCG) New Delhi jointly conducted a National Declamation Contest 2014. The contest receive... Read more

Prof Komal Chopra has been selected for a Doctoral consortium

Prof Komal Chopra has been selected for a Doctoral consortium of Teaching at ISB Hyderabad by SIU. Read more

Dr Chitrao wrote a research paper titled "Internal communication satisfaction as an employee motivation tool in the retail sector in Pune

Dr Chitrao wrote a research paper titled "Internal communication satisfaction as an employee motivation tool in the retail sector in Pune" which is selected for publication in EJSBS Research Journal Read more

Prof Vanishree wrote a research paper

Prof Vanishree wrote a research paper titled "Drivers of eshopping behaviour" which has been published by "Elsevier's Procedia Economics and Finance". Read more