SIU Logo Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies (SIMS) an MBA College in Pune Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies (SIMS) an MBA College in Pune facebook twitter
Home | Webmail
Synapse | Contact
Institute
Academic
Faculty
Students
Arrow
Arrow
Arrow
Next
Prev
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
 
institute events

1 11th Convocation (2014) Tuesday, 23 September 2014
2 Notification No.SIU/28/517 dated 18 September 2014:Schedule of 11th Convocation Thursday, 18 September 2014
3 Dr Chitrao along with SIMS students wrote a research paper Thursday, 11 September 2014
4 Prof. Vanishree wrote a research paper Tuesday, 02 September 2014
5 Resuming careers after a life transition phase-Womancipation’14 Saturday, 23 August 2014
6 SIMS - MARATHON CHAMPIONS Friday, 15 August 2014
7 Indianness of HR - Colosseum Saturday, 09 August 2014
8 Prof Komal Chopra has been selected for a Doctoral consortium Monday, 04 August 2014
9 Dr Chitrao wrote a research paper titled "Internal communication satisfaction as an employee motivation tool in the retail sector in Pune Friday, 01 August 2014
10 Dr. Shubhada Sabade wrote a research paper “Bypassing the Debt Trap – Indian Perspective” Friday, 25 July 2014
11 Prof Vanishree wrote a research paper Friday, 18 July 2014
12 Dr Shubhada wrote a research paper Friday, 18 July 2014
13 Dr Pravin Kumar wrote a research paper Friday, 18 July 2014
14 The Budget analysis by Prof. Sudeep Bedi held on 14th July 2014. Tuesday, 15 July 2014
15 Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar wrote a paper Monday, 14 July 2014
16 Sanchari Debgupta wrote a paper Monday, 14 July 2014
17 Prof. Arti Chandani and Dr. Mita Mehta wrote a paper Monday, 07 July 2014
18 Orientation 2014 Videos Friday, 13 June 2014
19 Dr. Shubhada Sabade wrote an articled which was published in Financial Express. Friday, 13 June 2014
20 EpSBS 2014 May has been Published Thursday, 05 June 2014
21 Dr. Pradnya V Chitrao and Dr. Asha Nagendra Wrote a paper Wednesday, 23 April 2014
22 Prof. Komal Chopra wrote a research paper Friday, 18 April 2014
23 Mr. Srinivasan wrote a research paper Friday, 18 April 2014
24 Dr. Shubhada Sabade's Paper has been published in Procedia Thursday, 10 April 2014
25 Acceptance of paper IJIRS Saturday, 29 March 2014
26 Review-Marketing Management Saturday, 29 March 2014
27 Gold as an investment vehicle Saturday, 29 March 2014
28 Is your wellness programme being designed for Millenials? Saturday, 29 March 2014
29 Approval of Minor Research Project 2013- Dr. P. Chitrao Monday, 24 March 2014
30 Seeking confirmation to go ahead with publication of article for Reflexionar Magazine Monday, 24 March 2014
31 Paper published Monday, 24 March 2014
32 Acceptance of Paper for Publication Monday, 24 March 2014
33 Acceptance of Paper for publication in International Journal - Coming Issue Monday, 24 March 2014
34 Best Paper Award @ GTU International conference Friday, 21 March 2014
35 Research Paper acceptance Friday, 21 March 2014
36 Research Paper acceptance Friday, 14 March 2014
37 Field Marshal Manekshaw Memorial Lecture Thursday, 06 March 2014
38 Study on Employee Retention and Commitment Monday, 03 March 2014
39 Seminar on Corporate Governance Saturday, 01 March 2014
40 SUBMISSION OF ABSTRACT FOR PAPER PRESENTATION Friday, 28 February 2014
41 Dr Shubhada wrote an article in Financial Express Wednesday, 26 February 2014
42 Paper Published by SIMS Faculties Tuesday, 11 February 2014
43 SIMSeption Thursday, 06 February 2014
44 SIMS faculties Paper Acceptance Letter- JOM/IAEME/Ref Code:992011 Thursday, 09 January 2014
45 Best Practices in SMEs and Their Relevance to Corporate Governance Issues Saturday, 14 December 2013
46 Shaping the future of Business and Society Saturday, 14 December 2013
47 Prof. Dr. Vinit Dani has awarded Dewang Mehta best Marketing faculty award for 2013. Wednesday, 30 October 2013
48 Dr. Suruchi Pandey participated in Dewang Mehta Busines School Awards 2013 Tuesday, 29 October 2013
49 Prof Arti Chandani participated in Dainik Bhaskar National Education Leadership Awards 2013 Tuesday, 29 October 2013
50 Research Paper by Prof. Dr. Dani & Prof. Vanishree Friday, 18 October 2013
51 Google Faculty Summit 2013 Thursday, 03 October 2013
52 Prof Dr. Londhe Apointed on editorial board of OJAS Friday, 27 September 2013
53 Paper Selected in International HR Conference Friday, 27 September 2013
54 Prof .Dr. Shubhada Sabade Selected as Co-Review a Handbook for IJEB Tuesday, 10 September 2013
55 Reasearch Paper by Mr. Srinivasan Radhakrushnan Accepted for "Complex Adaptive System Conference" Wednesday, 14 August 2013
56 Research Paper by Dr. Vinit Dani & Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar accepted in IJAR(September issue) Wednesday, 14 August 2013
57 Research Paper by Dr. Vinit Dani & Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar accepted in IJAR(September issue) Wednesday, 14 August 2013
58 Two Papers from Mr. Srinivasan Radhakrishnan Accepted Wednesday, 24 July 2013
59 Paper Published in Global Research by Dr. Vinit Dani & Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar Tuesday, 23 July 2013
 

11th Convocation (2014)

The 11th Convocation Ceremony of Symbiosis International University is on Wednesday, November 26, 2014. His Excellency Shri. Pranab Mukherjee, President of India will be the Chief Guest for the Co... Read more

Notification No.SIU/28/517 dated 18 September 2014:Schedule of 11th Convocation

Notification No.SIU/28/517 dated 18 September 2014 Subject : Schedule of 11th Convocation It is hereby notified for the information of all concerned that the 11th Convocation of Symbio... Read more

Dr Chitrao along with SIMS students wrote a research paper

Dr Chitrao along with SIMS students Ms Ayesha Kanwar, Aisha Naronha and Somya Sharma wrote a research paper titled , "GENDER DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION IN STRATEGIC HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT:... Read more

Prof. Vanishree wrote a research paper

Prof. Vanishree wrote a research paper on ,"A CLUSTER ANALYSIS ON BANKING SERVICES AND BEHAVIOR PATTERN OF CUSTOMERS" which has been accepted for publication in the INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF APPLIED... Read more

SIMS - MARATHON CHAMPIONS

SIMS was declared the "Champions of the Marathon" by standing FIRST in the Fitness for Freedom Run organized by SIU on 15th August, 2014. Brig. Rajiv Divekar sir was declared winner in the Vete... Read more

Seminar on Corporate Governance

Seminar on Corporate Governance 2014 SIMS Khadki Pune and National Foundation for Corporate Governance (NFCG) New Delhi jointly conducted a National Declamation Contest 2014. The contest receive... Read more