SIU Logo Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies (SIMS) an MBA College in Pune Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies (SIMS) an MBA College in Pune facebook twitter
Home | Webmail
Synapse | Contact
Institute
Academic
Faculty
Students
Arrow
Arrow
Arrow
Next
Prev
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
 
institute events

1 Prof Komal Chopra has been selected for a Doctoral consortium Monday, 04 August 2014
2 Dr Chitrao wrote a research paper titled "Internal communication satisfaction as an employee motivation tool in the retail sector in Pune Friday, 01 August 2014
3 Dr. Shubhada Sabade wrote a research paper “Bypassing the Debt Trap – Indian Perspective” Friday, 25 July 2014
4 Prof Vanishree wrote a research paper Friday, 18 July 2014
5 Dr Shubhada wrote a research paper Friday, 18 July 2014
6 Dr Pravin Kumar wrote a research paper Friday, 18 July 2014
7 The Budget analysis by Prof. Sudeep Bedi held on 14th July 2014. Tuesday, 15 July 2014
8 Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar wrote a paper Monday, 14 July 2014
9 Sanchari Debgupta wrote a paper Monday, 14 July 2014
10 Prof. Arti Chandani and Dr. Mita Mehta wrote a paper Monday, 07 July 2014
11 Orientation 2014 Videos Friday, 13 June 2014
12 Dr. Shubhada Sabade wrote an articled which was published in Financial Express. Friday, 13 June 2014
13 EpSBS 2014 May has been Published Thursday, 05 June 2014
14 Dr. Pradnya V Chitrao and Dr. Asha Nagendra Wrote a paper Wednesday, 23 April 2014
15 Prof. Komal Chopra wrote a research paper Friday, 18 April 2014
16 Mr. Srinivasan wrote a research paper Friday, 18 April 2014
17 Dr. Shubhada Sabade's Paper has been published in Procedia Thursday, 10 April 2014
18 Acceptance of paper IJIRS Saturday, 29 March 2014
19 Review-Marketing Management Saturday, 29 March 2014
20 Gold as an investment vehicle Saturday, 29 March 2014
21 Is your wellness programme being designed for Millenials? Saturday, 29 March 2014
22 Approval of Minor Research Project 2013- Dr. P. Chitrao Monday, 24 March 2014
23 Seeking confirmation to go ahead with publication of article for Reflexionar Magazine Monday, 24 March 2014
24 Paper published Monday, 24 March 2014
25 Acceptance of Paper for Publication Monday, 24 March 2014
26 Acceptance of Paper for publication in International Journal - Coming Issue Monday, 24 March 2014
27 Best Paper Award @ GTU International conference Friday, 21 March 2014
28 Research Paper acceptance Friday, 21 March 2014
29 Research Paper acceptance Friday, 14 March 2014
30 Field Marshal Manekshaw Memorial Lecture Thursday, 06 March 2014
31 Study on Employee Retention and Commitment Monday, 03 March 2014
32 Seminar on Corporate Governance Saturday, 01 March 2014
33 SUBMISSION OF ABSTRACT FOR PAPER PRESENTATION Friday, 28 February 2014
34 Dr Shubhada wrote an article in Financial Express Wednesday, 26 February 2014
35 Paper Published by SIMS Faculties Tuesday, 11 February 2014
36 SIMSeption Thursday, 06 February 2014
37 SIMS faculties Paper Acceptance Letter- JOM/IAEME/Ref Code:992011 Thursday, 09 January 2014
38 Best Practices in SMEs and Their Relevance to Corporate Governance Issues Saturday, 14 December 2013
39 Shaping the future of Business and Society Saturday, 14 December 2013
40 Prof. Dr. Vinit Dani has awarded Dewang Mehta best Marketing faculty award for 2013. Wednesday, 30 October 2013
41 Dr. Suruchi Pandey participated in Dewang Mehta Busines School Awards 2013 Tuesday, 29 October 2013
42 Prof Arti Chandani participated in Dainik Bhaskar National Education Leadership Awards 2013 Tuesday, 29 October 2013
43 Research Paper by Prof. Dr. Dani & Prof. Vanishree Friday, 18 October 2013
44 Google Faculty Summit 2013 Thursday, 03 October 2013
45 Prof Dr. Londhe Apointed on editorial board of OJAS Friday, 27 September 2013
46 Paper Selected in International HR Conference Friday, 27 September 2013
47 Prof .Dr. Shubhada Sabade Selected as Co-Review a Handbook for IJEB Tuesday, 10 September 2013
48 Reasearch Paper by Mr. Srinivasan Radhakrushnan Accepted for "Complex Adaptive System Conference" Wednesday, 14 August 2013
49 Research Paper by Dr. Vinit Dani & Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar accepted in IJAR(September issue) Wednesday, 14 August 2013
50 Research Paper by Dr. Vinit Dani & Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar accepted in IJAR(September issue) Wednesday, 14 August 2013
51 Two Papers from Mr. Srinivasan Radhakrishnan Accepted Wednesday, 24 July 2013
52 Paper Published in Global Research by Dr. Vinit Dani & Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar Tuesday, 23 July 2013
 

Seminar on Corporate Governance

Post Seminar Report : - Click Here Post National Declamation Contest 2014 Report : - Click Here Read more

Prof Komal Chopra has been selected for a Doctoral consortium

Prof Komal Chopra has been selected for a Doctoral consortium of Teaching at ISB Hyderabad by SIU. Read more

Dr Chitrao wrote a research paper titled "Internal communication satisfaction as an employee motivation tool in the retail sector in Pune

Dr Chitrao wrote a research paper titled "Internal communication satisfaction as an employee motivation tool in the retail sector in Pune" which is selected for publication in EJSBS Research Journal Read more

Prof Vanishree wrote a research paper

Prof Vanishree wrote a research paper titled "Drivers of eshopping behaviour" which has been published by "Elsevier's Procedia Economics and Finance". Read more

Dr Shubhada wrote a research paper

Dr Shubhada wrote a research paper "India’s Foreign Trade and Socio-Economic Development (Trio of WTO compliance, Currency Depreciation and Global Crisis" which has been published by "Elsevier's ... Read more

Dr Pravin Kumar wrote a research paper

Dr  Pravin Kumar wrote a research paper  "Due Diligence to Assess and Validate the Students Entrepreneurs and Their Business Plans – An Investors’ Contemporary Approach" which has been... Read more