SIU Logo Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies (SIMS) an MBA College in Pune Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies (SIMS) an MBA College in Pune facebook twitter
Home | Webmail
Synapse | Contact
Institute
Academic
Faculty
Students
Arrow
Arrow
Arrow
Next
Prev
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
  • Photo Gallery
 
institute events

1 Fun With Science - 360 Degree Saturday, 06 December 2014
2 Pradyut Hande wrote a Research Paper titled "The Dreams A-Lite Project: USD 1000 Homes Saturday, 06 December 2014
3 Dr Mita Mehta has been invited as a reviewer by the journal Saturday, 06 December 2014
4 Prof Komal Chopra has been invited as a reviewer by Emerald to review their case studies Saturday, 06 December 2014
5 Full TIme PGPM Prospects 2015-16 Monday, 01 December 2014
6 Full time PGPM Programme Batch 2015-16 Monday, 01 December 2014
7 Entrepreneurs are the new freedom fighters of India Wednesday, 19 November 2014
8 LAST DATE FOR SNAP REGISTRATION Wednesday, 29 October 2014
9 Dr. Shubhada wrote an article in financial express Wednesday, 29 October 2014
10 Dr Londe along with Dr Angelica Bahl and Dr Gregory Black of Metropolitan State University of Denver Saturday, 18 October 2014
11 Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar wrote two research papers Friday, 10 October 2014
12 Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar wrote two research papers Friday, 10 October 2014
13 11th Convocation (2014) Tuesday, 23 September 2014
14 Notification No.SIU/28/517 dated 18 September 2014:Schedule of 11th Convocation Thursday, 18 September 2014
15 Dr Chitrao along with SIMS students wrote a research paper Thursday, 11 September 2014
16 Prof. Vanishree wrote a research paper Tuesday, 02 September 2014
17 Resuming careers after a life transition phase-Womancipation’14 Saturday, 23 August 2014
18 SIMS - MARATHON CHAMPIONS Friday, 15 August 2014
19 Indianness of HR - Colosseum Saturday, 09 August 2014
20 Prof Komal Chopra has been selected for a Doctoral consortium Monday, 04 August 2014
21 Dr Chitrao wrote a research paper titled "Internal communication satisfaction as an employee motivation tool in the retail sector in Pune Friday, 01 August 2014
22 Dr. Shubhada Sabade wrote a research paper “Bypassing the Debt Trap – Indian Perspective” Friday, 25 July 2014
23 Prof Vanishree wrote a research paper Friday, 18 July 2014
24 Dr Shubhada wrote a research paper Friday, 18 July 2014
25 Dr Pravin Kumar wrote a research paper Friday, 18 July 2014
26 The Budget analysis by Prof. Sudeep Bedi held on 14th July 2014. Tuesday, 15 July 2014
27 Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar wrote a paper Monday, 14 July 2014
28 Sanchari Debgupta wrote a paper Monday, 14 July 2014
29 Prof. Arti Chandani and Dr. Mita Mehta wrote a paper Monday, 07 July 2014
30 Orientation 2014 Videos Friday, 13 June 2014
31 Dr. Shubhada Sabade wrote an articled which was published in Financial Express. Friday, 13 June 2014
32 EpSBS 2014 May has been Published Thursday, 05 June 2014
33 Dr. Pradnya V Chitrao and Dr. Asha Nagendra Wrote a paper Wednesday, 23 April 2014
34 Prof. Komal Chopra wrote a research paper Friday, 18 April 2014
35 Mr. Srinivasan wrote a research paper Friday, 18 April 2014
36 Dr. Shubhada Sabade's Paper has been published in Procedia Thursday, 10 April 2014
37 Acceptance of paper IJIRS Saturday, 29 March 2014
38 Review-Marketing Management Saturday, 29 March 2014
39 Gold as an investment vehicle Saturday, 29 March 2014
40 Is your wellness programme being designed for Millenials? Saturday, 29 March 2014
41 Approval of Minor Research Project 2013- Dr. P. Chitrao Monday, 24 March 2014
42 Seeking confirmation to go ahead with publication of article for Reflexionar Magazine Monday, 24 March 2014
43 Paper published Monday, 24 March 2014
44 Acceptance of Paper for Publication Monday, 24 March 2014
45 Acceptance of Paper for publication in International Journal - Coming Issue Monday, 24 March 2014
46 Best Paper Award @ GTU International conference Friday, 21 March 2014
47 Research Paper acceptance Friday, 21 March 2014
48 Research Paper acceptance Friday, 14 March 2014
49 Field Marshal Manekshaw Memorial Lecture Thursday, 06 March 2014
50 Study on Employee Retention and Commitment Monday, 03 March 2014
51 Seminar on Corporate Governance Saturday, 01 March 2014
52 SUBMISSION OF ABSTRACT FOR PAPER PRESENTATION Friday, 28 February 2014
53 Dr Shubhada wrote an article in Financial Express Wednesday, 26 February 2014
54 Paper Published by SIMS Faculties Tuesday, 11 February 2014
55 SIMSeption Thursday, 06 February 2014
56 SIMS faculties Paper Acceptance Letter- JOM/IAEME/Ref Code:992011 Thursday, 09 January 2014
57 Best Practices in SMEs and Their Relevance to Corporate Governance Issues Saturday, 14 December 2013
58 Shaping the future of Business and Society Saturday, 14 December 2013
59 Prof. Dr. Vinit Dani has awarded Dewang Mehta best Marketing faculty award for 2013. Wednesday, 30 October 2013
60 Dr. Suruchi Pandey participated in Dewang Mehta Busines School Awards 2013 Tuesday, 29 October 2013
61 Prof Arti Chandani participated in Dainik Bhaskar National Education Leadership Awards 2013 Tuesday, 29 October 2013
62 Research Paper by Prof. Dr. Dani & Prof. Vanishree Friday, 18 October 2013
63 Google Faculty Summit 2013 Thursday, 03 October 2013
64 Prof Dr. Londhe Apointed on editorial board of OJAS Friday, 27 September 2013
65 Paper Selected in International HR Conference Friday, 27 September 2013
66 Prof .Dr. Shubhada Sabade Selected as Co-Review a Handbook for IJEB Tuesday, 10 September 2013
67 Reasearch Paper by Mr. Srinivasan Radhakrushnan Accepted for "Complex Adaptive System Conference" Wednesday, 14 August 2013
68 Research Paper by Dr. Vinit Dani & Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar accepted in IJAR(September issue) Wednesday, 14 August 2013
69 Research Paper by Dr. Vinit Dani & Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar accepted in IJAR(September issue) Wednesday, 14 August 2013
70 Two Papers from Mr. Srinivasan Radhakrishnan Accepted Wednesday, 24 July 2013
71 Paper Published in Global Research by Dr. Vinit Dani & Prof. Vanishree Pabalkar Tuesday, 23 July 2013
 

Pradyut Hande wrote a Research Paper titled "The Dreams A-Lite Project: USD 1000 Homes

Pradyut Hande wrote a  Research Paper titled "The Dreams A-Lite Project: USD 1000 Homes: An Insight into a Proposed Bottom of the Pyramid (BOP) Township to Address the Problem of Affordable... Read more

Dr Mita Mehta has been invited as a reviewer by the journal

Dr Mita Mehta has been invited as a reviewer by the journal "The International Journal of Human Resource Management"- This journal is under Taylor and Francis database which is Scopus and... Read more

Prof Komal Chopra has been invited as a reviewer by Emerald to review their case studies

Prof Komal Chopra has been invited as a reviewer by Emerald to review their case studies Read more

Full TIme PGPM Prospects 2015-16

Prospects for Full Time PGPM 2015-16 Click Here Read more

LAST DATE FOR SNAP REGISTRATION

LAST DATE FOR SNAP REGISTRATION: 26th NOV 2014 and LAST DATE FOR ONLINE REGISTRATION FOR SIMS: January 09, 2015 (till 6.00pm) SO PLEASE HURRY!! Read more

Full time PGPM Programme Batch 2015-16

Application form for Full Time PGPM 2015-16 Click Here Prospects for Full Time PGPM 2015-16 Click Here For Admissions and Enquiry of PGPM Name : Ms Renuu Kulkarni ... Read more

Dr. Shubhada wrote an article in financial express

Dr. Shubhada wrote an article in financial express http://www.financialexpress.com/news/understanding-growth-revival/1300071 Read more